Hidden Frontier
HomeEpisodesMediaForumsFAQsNewsletterChat RoomEncyclopediaFrontier GuardContact Us

In episode 3 of the Star Trek: Grissom Audio Show the forces of the Tholian assembly have noted the low-level gamma explosion at Mutara, and with their incessant need to acquire new technology, see any Starfleet vessel as a means to information. A Tholian attack leaves Captain J.T. Esteban out of the game and leads to another crew death. With time running out for Grissom, it is up to Commander Stephanie Ottair to show that she has what it takes to repel rampaging Tholian boarding parties. (Wide release 01/23/12 Running time 01:09:03)

Please use Right-Click and Save As to download episodes.

Subscribe to podcast with iTunes Subscribe to podcast with Zune Subscribe to podcast with RSS


A Hidden Frontier and Star Trek: Grissom Production
visit Star Trek: Grissom


Clive Saunders as Captain Jonathan T. Esteban
Dallas Teague Snider as Dr. Vindi S’Raazh
Jennifer Cole as Commander Stephanie Ottair


David Robertson as Lt.Cmdr. Christopher Chattman
Rick Pike as Lt. Lars Thorsen
Grainne Ahern as Lt. Rebecca Sato
Michael Slagenweit.-Coffman as Lt. Juan Casas
Benjamin Cavesdale as Specialist Aabin
Aine Ni Choileain as Cadet Kara McLaughlin
Hannah Klang as Ensign Rachel Wood
William Raymer as Petty Officer Bacari Jata
Bodo Hartwig as Lt. Brian Childers
Seán Paul Teeling as Nurse Seán Murphy


Andrew Foster as Admiral Harry Morrow


Will Dees as Dr. Clive Saunders
Michael Liebmann as Dr. Michael Liebmann
Dave McEvoy as Dr. David Marcus


Renda Carr as Lt. Saavik

Special Appearances by

Brad Hathaway as Captain Jeffrey Pierce
Esther Gerrard as Ensign Sharon DeLonghi
Rónan Byrne as Cadet Cue
Michael Hudson as Lt. Paul Hewson
Tobey Slagenweit.-Coffman as Reshtarc
David O’Neill as General Kaarg

And Introducing

Barbara Puder as Lady Valkris


Annelie Greene as Computer Voice
William Raymer as Klingon Warrior
Shado McNamara Teeling as Muggle the Dog


Story by: Seán Paul Teeling

Audio Play by: Bodo Hartwig

Editing, Sound Design and Music by: Bodo Hartwig

Executive Producers: Rob Caves and Seán Paul Teeling

Episode Artwork by : Andrew Foster
Copyright © 2000 - 2008 Hidden Frontier Productions

Website design by Sam Bacsa; Graphics by Jeff Hayes, et al.; Content managed by Michael Hudson.

Star Trek® and all related trademarks are property of Paramout Pictures.

Star Trek®, Star Trek: The Next Generation®, Star Trek: Deep Space Nine®, Star Trek: Voyager®, Star Trek Enterprise®, and all associated marks and characters are registered trademarks of Paramount Pictures. The use of anything related to "Star Trek" on this website is not intended to infringe upon the rights of Paramount Pictures.

Frontier Guard™ is a trademark of Hidden Frontier Productions.